back

Contact Altman

Headquarters

Altman Lighting
57 Alexander Street
Yonkers, NY 10701
Main Number: 1-914-476-7987

North American Sales Team

Nicolas Champion
Vice President of Sales
nchampion@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 949-351-2678

Miles Dudgeon
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
mdudgeon@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 914-886-2238
USA – Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania (East from Harrisburg), Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Canada – New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Nicolas Champion
Central Regional Sales Manager
nchampion@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 949-351-2678

USA – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania (West from Harrisburg), South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Canada – Manitoba, Ontario

Wade Williams
Southern Regional Sales Manager
wwilliams@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 706-202-4760
USA – Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

Tim Bachman
Western Regional Sales Manager
tbachman@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 818-877-8422
USA – Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Canada – British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Customer Service / Technical Support

Parts Inquiries:
1-914-476-7987, Extension 150

Technical Support, Repairs, and Returns:
1-914-476-7987, Extension 133

Order Status and Tracking:
1-914-476-7987, Extension 152

To submit purchase orders or general customer service issues:
customerservice@altmanlighting.com

International Sales Team

Jaime Friedstadt
Sales Director EMEA
Latin America / Europe / Middle East / Africa
jfriedstadt@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 469-264-4441

Jason Osterman
Global Specifications Manager
josterman@altmanlighting.com
Cell: +44 (0) 7966 596728
Cell: 914-343-0903

Jimmy “JR” Chai
Sales Director APAC
Asia / Australia / New Zealand
Cell: +65-9634-8354
jrchai@altmanlighting.com

Marketing

Julie Smith
Marketing
jsmith@altmanlighting.com
Office: 914-476-7987, Ext. 128
Cell: 214-906-9088