back

Contact Altman

contact us

ALTMAN LIGHTING HEADQUARTERS
57 Alexander Street
Yonkers, NY 10701
1-914-476-7987

Technical Support

Martin Hipolito
Technical Support
mhipolito@altmanlighting.com
Office: 914-476-7987 ext. 133
Cell: 914-434-8721

Regional Managers

Thomas Casazza
North East Regional Sales Manager
tcasazza@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 914-263-4623

Wade Williams
Southern Regional Sales Manager
wwilliams@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 706-202-4760

Tim Bachman
Western Regional Sales Manager
tbachman@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 818-877-8422

Nicolas Champion
Central Regional Sales Manager
nchampion@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 949-351-2678

Sales & Marketing

Nicolas Champion
Vice President of Sales
Foreign Sales Manager
nchampion@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 949-351-2678

Jason Osterman
Global Specifications Manager
josterman@altmanlighting.com
Cell: +44 (0) 7966 596728
Cell: 914-343-0903

Julie Smith
Marketing
jsmith@altmanlighting.com
Office: 914-476-7987, Ext. 128
Cell: 214-906-9088

Customer Service

Philip Rogers
Customer Service Manager
progers@altmanlighting.com
914-476-7987, Ext. 152

Bob Vigna
Customer Service Representative
bvigna@altmanlighting.com
914-476-7987, Ext. 150