back

Contact Altman

Customer Service & Technical Support

Part number questions, Technical Support, Repairs, and Returns:
1-914-476-7987, Extension 133
support@altmanlighting.com

Order Status and Tracking:
1-914-476-7987, Extension 152

To submit Purchase Orders or other Customer Service issues:
customerservice@altmanlighting.com

Headquarters

Altman Lighting
57 Alexander Street
Yonkers, NY 10701
Main Number: 1-914-476-7987

Nicolas Champion
Vice President of Sales & Marketing,
International Sales  (EMEA / APAC)
nchampion@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 949-351-2678
Latin America / Europe / Middle East / Africa / Asia / Australia / New Zealand

Tom Casazza
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
tcasazza@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 804-349-3453
USA – Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania (East from Harrisburg), Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Canada – New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Nicolas Champion
Central Regional Sales Manager
nchampion@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 949-351-2678

USA – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania (West from Harrisburg), South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Canada – Manitoba, Ontario

Victoria Fisher
Southern Regional Sales Manager
vfisher@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 737-235-5506
USA – Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

Tim Bachman
Western Regional Sales Manager
tbachman@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 818-877-8422
USA – Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Canada – British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Jason Osterman
Global Specifications Manager
josterman@altmanlighting.com
Cell: 914-343-0903